The District of Yorkshire, West Riding, comprises of 21 Chapters meeting in:

  • Baildon (Chevin)
  • Barnsley (Berneslai)
  • Bingley (John O'Gaunt)
  • Brighouse (High Greenwood)
  • Castleford (Legiolium)
  • Doncaster (lvanhoe)
  • Halifax (Richard Gill)
  • Harrogate (Harrogate)
  • Heckmondwike (Amphibious)
  • Huddersfield (Prince of Wales)
  • Leeds (Leodiensis)
  • Pudsey (St. Laurence)
  • Rotherham (Thomas de Rotherham)
  • Sheffield (Talbot, Welcome, De Lovetot, Hallam)
  • Skipton (St. Blasius)
  • Thorne (Stonegate)
  • Wakefield (Agbrigg)

The District also has a Chapter whose membership is restricted to Past Sovereigns, Prince Albert, Duke of York. This Chapter is a “daylight” Chapter and will meet at different locations throughout the District.

Meeting Dates & Locations

For full details of each Chapter's meeting dates and locations, please see:

District of Yorkshire, West Riding Annual Calendar (PDF format)